JohnHart Real Estate's Support Team

A company is only as good as it's "support team", and at JohnHart we truly believe this. Our support team has been an integral part of our success, and deserves just as much credit as our agents. Through constant vigilance on their files, and impeccable maintenance of the relationships we have with our clients, they have furthered our cause of redefining real estate.

Below are the JohnHart Support Team Members, who are here to help you succeed in your real estate endeavors!

Search for Staff

Harout Keuroghlian

CEO and Principal Broker

John Maseredjian

Vice President

  • 888.550.4440 - Office
  • 818.630.7811 - Direct
  • 888.965.6161 - Fax
  • johnm@jhhre.com

Jenny Manukyan

Director of Operations

  • 888.550.4440 - Office
  • 818.630.7819 - Direct
  • 888.965.6161 - Fax
  • jenny@jhhre.com

Sonia Samadi

Brand Ambassador

  • 888.550.4440 - Office
  • 818.246.1099 - Direct
  • 888.965.6161 - Fax
  • sonia@jhhre.com

Dorian Zuleta

Operations Manager

Blake McCay

General Counsel

  • 888.550.4440 - Office
  • 818.844.2507 - Direct
  • 888.965.6161 - Fax
  • Blake@jhhre.com

Brad Hartz

Talent Specialist

  • 888.550.4440 - Office
  • 818.246.1099 - Direct
  • 888.965.6161 - Fax
  • Brad@jhhre.com

Jessica Tovar

Agent Liaison

Norberto Uriarte

Agent Liaison

Alice Ananyan

Agent Liaison

  • 888.550.4440 - Office
  • 818.630.7820 - Direct
  • 888.965.6161 - Fax
  • alice@jhhre.com

Jesse Ortiz

Sr. Web Developer

  • 888.550.4440 - Office
  • 818.246.1099 - Direct
  • 888.965.6161 - Fax
  • jesse@jhhre.com

Ovsanna Khacheryan

Agent Liaison Assistant

Selvy Buchanan

MLS Coordinator

  • 888.550.4440 - Office
  • 818.246.1099 - Direct
  • 888.965.6161 - Fax
  • selvy@jhhre.com

Louisa Park

Senior Graphic Designer

Mario Gastellum-Caro

Agent Liaison Assistant

  • 888.550.4440 - Office
  • 818.246.1099 - Direct
  • 888.965.6161 - Fax
  • mario@jhhre.com

Jennifer Perez

Agent Liaison Assistant

Nerses "Posh" Aposhian

Director of Content and Hospitality

  • 888.550.4440 - Office
  • 818.246.1099 - Direct
  • 888.965.6161 - Fax
  • posh@jhhre.com

Tigran Martirosyan

Assistant Media and Social Coordinator

Tanya Rincon

Agent Liaison Assistant

  • 888.550.4440 - Office
  • 818.246.1099 - Direct
  • 888.965.6161 - Fax
  • Tanya@jhhre.com

Liam He

Front End Developer

  • 888.550.4440 - Office
  • 818.246.1099 - Direct
  • 888.965.6161 - Fax
  • Liam@jhhre.com

Patricia Birdtail

Scheduling Coordinator

Crystal Olomu

Agent Liaison Assistant

Matt Almeida

Field Coordinator

  • 888.550.4440 - Office
  • 818.246.1099 - Direct
  • 888.965.6161 - Fax
  • Matt@jhhre.com

Lana Cordero

Marketing Manager

  • 888.550.4440 - Office
  • 818.630-7804 - Direct
  • 888.965.6161 - Fax
  • Lana@jhhre.com

Rob Accatino

Marketing Manager

  • 888.550.4440 - Office
  • 818.351.3751 - Direct
  • 888.965.6161 - Fax
  • Rob@jhhre.com

Matthew Smith

Media Director

Noelle Weber

Agent Liaison Assistant

Joseline Santolalla

Agent Liaison Assistant

Pedram Pirooz

Graphic Designer

Pete Ibarra

Graphic Designer

  • 888.550.4440 - Office
  • 818.246.1099 - Direct
  • 888.965.6161 - Fax
  • Pete@jhhre.com

Rich Bustillo

Open House Coordinator

  • 888.550.4440 - Office
  • 818.246.1099 - Direct
  • 888.965.6161 - Fax
  • Rich@jhhre.com

Jason Han

Graphic Designer

  • 888.550.4440 - Office
  • 818.246.1099 - Direct
  • 888.965.6161 - Fax
  • Jason@jhhre.com

Dylan Pereira

Marketing Manager

  • 888.550.4440 - Office
  • 818-351-3752 - Direct
  • 888.965.6161 - Fax
  • Dylan@jhhre.com

Amanda Pndlyan

Receptionist